Banner
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: OTM how to automatically run a job?
                  
    Bookmark and Share    
   

  1. #1
    Junior Member Allen is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    27
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    OTM how to automatically run a job?

    I bulit a package for ETL to creating a report. but i dont know how to run a job automatically in OTM. pls help me... thanks...

  2. #2
    Senior Member er.prashant.jain will become famous soon enough er.prashant.jain will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hyderabad, India
    Posts
    840
    Thanks
    41
    Thanked 127 Times in 104 Posts
    Rep Power
    5

    Re: OTM how to automatically run a job?

    Call this package from agent and you can trigger this agent from "Recurring Processes" which can be created from Business Process Automation -> Process Management -> Data Query. You can also schedule it.
    Regards,
    Prashant

    If my post was helpful please click on the Thanks! button


 

Similar Threads

  1. How to run PL/SQL Package Procedure in OTM?
    By khushal in forum Database Administration
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: July 13th, 2014, 04:57
  2. Job for OTM Functional
    By anand.katap in forum Positions Available
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: October 13th, 2011, 13:03
  3. Direct Hire OTM Job Opportunity in Arizona!
    By elana in forum Positions Available
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: January 10th, 2010, 03:04
  4. Replies: 10
    Last Post: October 30th, 2009, 19:41
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: April 14th, 2009, 18:19

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56