Banner
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: OTM how to automatically run a job?
                  
    Bookmark and Share    
   

  1. #1
    Junior Member Allen is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    27
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    OTM how to automatically run a job?

    I bulit a package for ETL to creating a report. but i dont know how to run a job automatically in OTM. pls help me... thanks...

  2. #2
    Senior Member er.prashant.jain has a spectacular aura about er.prashant.jain has a spectacular aura about
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Green Bay, WI
    Posts
    875
    Thanks
    44
    Thanked 140 Times in 117 Posts
    Rep Power
    5

    Re: OTM how to automatically run a job?

    Call this package from agent and you can trigger this agent from "Recurring Processes" which can be created from Business Process Automation -> Process Management -> Data Query. You can also schedule it.
    Regards,
    Prashant

    If my post was helpful please click on the Thanks! button


 

Similar Threads

  1. How to run PL/SQL Package Procedure in OTM?
    By khushal in forum Database Administration
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: July 13th, 2014, 04:57
  2. Job for OTM Functional
    By anand.katap in forum Positions Available
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: October 13th, 2011, 13:03
  3. Direct Hire OTM Job Opportunity in Arizona!
    By elana in forum Positions Available
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: January 10th, 2010, 03:04
  4. Replies: 10
    Last Post: October 30th, 2009, 19:41
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: April 14th, 2009, 18:19

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56